My videos

I decided my video camera took too long to set up and the videos too long to edit. I might record videos of more polished performances – if I ever have one of those! – but for now the majority of my recordings will be plain audio.

Although I like the fact that YouTube lets you see how many people viewed your video, turning MP3 files into blank videos to post to YouTube is also a time-consuming task, so I’ve come up with an alternative: upload the MP3 file to Google Drive and stream it from there (see previous post on how to stream MP3s from Google Drive). Unfortunately I don’t think Google Drive lets you see the number of people who’ve heard your MP3.

Leave a Reply

